Network Leadership

Zach Craddock

Superintendent

zach.craddock@thirdfuture.org

Jessica Lopez

Chief of Staff

jessica.lopez@thirdfuture.org

Michele Moore

Chief of Strategy and Innovation

michele.moore@thirdfuture.org

Shirley Miles, PhD

Deputy Chief of Schools and Operations

shirley.miles@thirdfuture.org

Nicole Gabriel

Director of Schools – Texas

nicole.gabriel@thirdfuture.org

Brandon Thurston, Ed. D.

Director of Schools – Texas

brandon.thurston@thirdfuture.org

Elizabeth A. Domangue, PhD

Colorado Director of Instruction

elizabeth.domangue@thirdfuture.org

Whitney Nichols

Director of Communications

whitney.nichols@thirdfuture.org

Jill McCall

Senior Unit Director – Central/East TX and LA

jill.mccall@thirdfuture.org